Search this site:

Student Achievement
School Sites
Boundary Map
Find your school
Employment
Email Notifications
Mission, Values, Vision
Foundation

Site Techs

SITE TECH LISTING
Location First Name Last Name Phone Email
Bonneville Kathleen Warner 737-8909 warnerk@ogdensd.org
Gramercy Karla Adams 737-7532 adamsk@ogdensd.org
Heritage Leslie Youngberg 737-8040 youngbergl@ogdensd.org
Hillcrest Nicole Flamm 737-7582 flammn@ogdensd.org
Horace Mann Halena Black 737-7609 BlackH@ogdensd.org
Horace Mann Annette Daley 737-7609 DaleyA@ogdensd.org
Lincoln Kimberly Mattingly 737-7659 mattinglyK@ogdensd.org
Madison Jocelyn Carter 737-8209 CarterJo@ogdensd.org
New Bridge Jill Minnich 801-737-8137 minnichj@ogdensd.org
Odyssey Denett Banz 737-8435 banzd@ogdensd.org
Polk Michelle Howell 737-8309 HowellM@ogdensd.org
Shadow Valley Sandy Lawrence 737-7582 LawrenceS@ogdensd.org
Taylor Canyon Audrey Christensen 737-8980 ChristensenA@ogdensd.org
TO Smith Rosa Gonzales 737-8398 GonzalesR@ogdensd.org
Wasatch Laurie Richey 737-8459 richeyl@ogdensd.org
Wasatch Erika King 737-8459 KingE@ogdensd.org
Highland Wendy Rochelle 737-7722 rochellew@ogdensd.org
Mound Fort Marla Adams 737-7832 adamsm@ogdensd.org
Mount Ogden Cory Cameron 737-8581 cameronc@ogdensd.org
Ben Lomond Matt Crotchett 737-7948 CrotchettM@ogdensd.org
George Washington High Cherryl Price 737-7430 PriceCh@ogdensd.org
Printable PDF Version
Home Webmail Archives Public Participation Board Meeting Guide Resources Request for Proposal Login EES Board Packet
Ogden School District - 1950 Monroe Blvd. - Ogden, UT 84401 - (801) 737-7300